Ongoing Exclusions and General Restrictions

*Discount applies to one or more qualifying products (excluding shipping and taxes), subject to availability. Discounted prices are set forth on the website. No coupon code required. Promotion starts on August 26, 2020, at 12:00 AM Pacific Standard Time and ends on October 19, 2020, at 11:59PM Pacific Standard Time. Offer applies only to orders from the CafePress Marketplace and Create and Buy. Discount does not apply to Bulk Orders, fulfillment products, or products that begin with 030. Offer valid online at CafePress.com only, cannot be combined with any other coupons or promotions, and may change, be modified or cancelled at any time without notice. This promotion cannot be applied to past orders.

Help Creating and Selling

Design and List

Design and List is an easy way to get started selling on CafePress. When you upload your images, we’ll automatically select products that best fit your image and list them in our marketplace for sale. You earn a royalty for each product sold.

Seller Shops

Our shops offer a lot more control over every aspect of selling your designs on our products. You control the layout, product selection, pricing, and marketing of your own shop. For more information about our shops, please visit: /cp/shopkeepers/index.aspx?page=make-money

International Sellers

CafePress will only send royalty payments to the following countries:

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Luxembourg
  • Monaco
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Republic of Ireland
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • The Netherlands
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America

Closing a Seller shop

To close your shop, sign in to your account and select “Your Shops” in the left column. Select the Store ID of the shop you want to close. Then choose “Close This Shop” on the right side of the page. Please be aware, this cannot be undone; we are unable to retrieve shops once they are closed.

Transferring a Shop

We currently do not offer the ability to split an account or the shops within. An alternate option is to close the shop you wish to give away. This will make that Shop ID available to use again. However, a new account, shop, products, and image uploading will be required again.

Discounts for Sellers

When purchasing products from your own shop, you only pay the base price for each item. You do not pay the marked-up price that your customers pay.

TOP

Track Order

A Order Number is required
Order Number Should be a Number
A valid email is required

Member Sign in

Email is required
Email is not valid
Email must be less than 128 characters
This account has been locked
Password is required
Password must be less than 128 characters
This password is not valid for this email